This section helps with understanding the usage of BuddyPress Deactivate Account plugin.
This plugin does not have any special settings. After activating, you can directly start using it.
Front End Account status settings:-
A user can change their account status from their BuddyPress Profile->Settings->Account status as shown below.
If admin bar is active, the account status menu link is available under BuddyPress Profile->settings menu as shown below
Also, a site administrator can mark a user active/deactivated by visiting their profile as shown above or in the admin dashboard they can visit Users->All User and click on edit. After click on “Profile” tab and account status meta box will be visible as shown below:-
That’s all. Have a great day!