I downloaded the plugin and installed it. Looks great except the fact that delete link appears on the stream page. It means that the user can delete everything that appears on the stream. I cannot get the delete […]
very nice indeed. But I cannot restrict it to friends. I tried the is_user_friends_activity, but I could not get it to work. How anybody have any idea?