BuddyPress Lock Unlock activity plugin allows users to lock/open their activity for commenting. A user can mark any activity as closed and no one will be able to comment on that activity. If the User reopens the activity, It will be available for commenting again.
- Activity Can be locked( means no new comment will be allowed on that particular activity)
- Activity Can be Unlocked( When a locked activity is unlocked, It allows users to comment on that again)
- Site Admin Can Lock any activity He/She wants
- A User Can Lock/Unlock their own activity for commenting