BuddyDev

BuddyDev Logout Redirect

Logout redirect plugin allows siteadmin to redirect the users to main site on the WordPress multiite blog network.

It does following:-

  • For Multisite, redirect users to main site, when they logout
  • For BuddyPress, if the user is logged in at back end, he will be redirected to the front page of the site on which BuddyPress is enabled. For the user not logged in backend, BuddyPress already redirects them to main site on logout

Release History

  • Version: 1.1.0

    Saturday, 27 October, 2018
    • Tested With: BuddyPress 3.2
    • Compatible With: BuddyPress 2.5+

    Prevent fatal errors when BuddyPress is not active.

  • Version: 1.0

    Tuesday, 06 June, 2017
    • Tested With: WP Multisite 4.7.5 BuddyPress 2.8.2
    • Compatible With: wpmu 2.9.2+BuddyPress 1.2
  • Version: 1.0

    Thursday, 01 January, 1970
    • Tested With: WP Multisite 3.0+ BuddyPress 1.2.5.2
    • Compatible With: wpmu 2.9.2+BuddyPress 1.2
Subscribe