Hi Brajesh, when I deactivate User Profile Tabs Creator Pro all my created profile groups are not displayed, except for the primary group.
I can’t remember how it was before I started using Profile Tabs Creator Pro, but I guess the other groups should be visible as sub tabs in the profile?
When you click on the sub tab(group 2, etc under profile edit section, It will allows you to edit that specific group.
It is a core feature of BuddyPres.
Tr opening this
and see if it takes you to second group or not?
Hi Brajesh, please clarify what you mean by moving the profile tab using the plugin, and which profile tab you are referring to, is it the missing two groups from users settings?
Could that influence the settings when the plugin then is deactivated?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.