If a user sends friend requests and that are not approved before disabling the account, it produces a notification and that notification can not be eliminated. It would be necessary to account deactivation eliminate friend requests sent and not approved or rejected yet.
I looked at it and I see that this plugin needs some more attention(Editing profile/Accessing settings etc should be disabled too).
I am thinking of implementing it in another way instead, what if a disabled user can login but only visit settings->account status page?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.