I have figured out that when I want to change the description of the Group and I start typing and use Backspace button to amend some text I have written and restart typing, then after pressing Submit it only takes the text that I have entered before hitting Backspace button and the other text gets cut out. And if I write for example the word Don’t, then it adds Don/’t after pressing Submit (it always adds a slash before the apostroph)
Might you have a clue from where this could come from?
Thanks for your support.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.