Tagged: post number
I have the BuddyBlog Pro plugin. The user post number count is not resetting after deleting user blog posts. It’s on number 2 yet all the users blog posts have been deleted. Is there a way I can reset the BuddyBlog Pro user blog number count? Does the number update after a user deletes a post.
Thank you for using BuddyBlog Pro.
Is it about the total count shown in the user profile tab? I am not seeing any reason for it. Are you logged in as user or admin?
If you are logged in as site admin or the profile owner, It shows the count for post with all status, if someone else is visiting, it shows the published post.
PS:- Any chance you have the move to trash set for post deletion?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.