When disabling/hiding/removing Buddypress activity stream from all users, I have unchecked Activity Streams from Admin > Settings > Buddypress. And when I reload the page, the activity “tab” is removed from the profiles, which is what I want. However, when I log out and back in, I am no longer taken to members/admin/ but to author/admin/ when clicking on “Go to Your Profile”. I definitely didn’t want that. What am I doing wrong?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.