Tagged: Lock/Unlock their profile
Members can choose to lock and unlock their profile (activate / deactivate profile) → if locked not visible to other members → if unlocked visible to other members → always visible for admin with status activated / deactivated or locked / unlocked
We have a plugin specifically for that purpose.
It is a premium plugin.
Since you are a developer yourself, I will share the strategy. You can just store a meta key for account deactivation and in the User query, just exclude all users having that meta key.
Hope that helps.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.