BuddyDev

Search

Membertypes

  • Participant
    Level: Master
    Posts: 384
    Daniel on #45104

    Hi,

    my website has 4 different membertypes, A B C and D.

    What if I will delete a membertype, will then all these user with the deleted membertype have no membertype?

    Or can I allocate an existing membertype to the deleted membertype instead, for example I delete membertype A and all the users who had membertype A I allocate membertype B?

    Thanks for your answer.

    Regards
    Daniel

  • Keymaster
    (BuddyDev Team)
    Posts: 21520
    Brajesh Singh on #45105

    Hi Daniel,
    Thank you for the question.

    The users will have no member type. At the moment, there is no option to allocate it.

    I will suggest filtering/bulk assigning all member the member type B(now, they have A & B both) and then deleting A

    Regards
    Brajesh

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

This topic is: not resolved