BuddyDev

Search

profile privacy plugin

  • Participant
    Level: Initiated
    Posts: 2
    Kira Francis on #28253

    Where a member decides to only allow friends to see his/her profile there is no error message displayed when a non friend attempts to open that persons profile.

    The member direcotry just flashes, and reopens. I need a specific message that says the users profile si restricted to those that are not friends

    http://www.explorelife.online

  • Keymaster
    (BuddyDev Team)
    Posts: 21806
    Brajesh Singh on #28272

    Hi Kira ,
    Thank you for reporting.

    We do add the notice but it seems they are not working with Nouveau template pack(assuming you are using BuddyBoss or BuddyPress with Nouveau template pack).

    We will push an update by Monday to fix it.

    Regards
    Brajesh

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

This topic is: not resolved