Hi friend. I recently purchased your plugin: “BuddyPress Auto Activate Auto Login” and it is fantastic. But I want to know if the message that says: “Now your account is activated” can be changed. Which is generated automatically when the user is redirected to their profile page.
I don’t know if it’s a message from Buddypress or from your plugins
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.