First, BuddyCommerce is a great tool. Great job.
My question: I’m using BuddyCommerce and WooCommerce Subscriptions, and it is set up so subscribers can switch (upgrade or downgrade) between different subscriptions.
It does not seem that an action is available to upgrade or downgrade the subscription. A user can only
Is there something in settings I am missing? Can something be modified?
Welcome to BuddyDev forums.
Can you please confirm me if the upgrade/downgrade action is available if you disable the BuddyCommerce temporarily?
We do not use the WooCommerce subscription and it could be we might have missed some action, so just need you to confirm.
Please check and let me know.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.