Do you want to allow users to deactivate their account and reactivate it? BuddyPress Deactivate Account plugin allows you to let your users deactivate/reactivate their account on a BuddyPress based social network.
When an account is deactivated:-
- The deactivated User’s activities/comments/replies are hidden from activity
- The deactivated user is hidden from members list, search list, friends list etc.
- No one can send a message, reply to the messages by the deactivated users
- Deactivated users will still be able to login but can not take any other action unless they activate their account.
If you feel I have missed some feature, please do let me know and I will be happy to add.
Download & Installation:-
This is a premium plugin and I hope you will like it.