There is a guideline to set up the BuddyBlog Pro user settings that allow users to delete posts from the frontend.
Here is a screenshot showing Deletion panel options:-
- Allow users to delete their posts?:- Admin can allow users to delete their posts from the frontend.
- Enable deletion for:- Only selected user’s roles can delete posts.
- On deletion action? After deletion post will move in the trash or delete permanently.
Profile Tab Post Misc settings with BuddyBlog Pro.